Link

The Pagan Blog Project 2013

Welcome to the Tangled Grove! This blog is a personal spirituality blog that I’ve been wanting to create for some time. Coming across this year’s Pagan Blog Project was the catalyst that finally nudged me into action on this intent. There are so many luminous voices to read already, after the first week. I really want to participate, so here we go! πŸ™‚

I’m starting school again in a couple of weeks (Anthropology), but I’m determined to fit in time for writing. It’s very important to me! So I’m a busy student and mother and partner, but there will be blogging! And the Project’s prompts will be helpful. πŸ™‚

So watch for the first week’s post on the 4th!

Inspired to reply?

